top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Base Grey

Grey is particularly not my favorite color but recently I am so drawn into it. Grey falls in between black and white. I have been feeling neither black nor white recently so I guess my inclination towards the grey color is just the result of such a feeling. (LOL) You know that I am just rationalizing how totally indecisive I am these days, right? Oh come on! Just say “yes', please! :) . I want to be happy but I keep lingering into the past. I want to move on but I keep coming back. I want to try new things but something inside keeps holding me back.

In order for me to finally get over this “feeling of being stuck in the Grey Zone”, I asked my cutest friend to hang out with me last Saturday and check out this Hippie X Happy Weekend Market in Canapaya Riverfront.

This weekend market is a three-day event. It is a pop up flea market with a riverfront bar by Hennessy and Ohsnap. Actually I just wanted to sit down by the bar and enjoy the sunset which was the only thing we really did while sipping our cocktails. It was such a fulfilling way of spending an afternoon. Well, I love lazing around the most on my free days and I’d like to call these days as “my last stretch for summer”.

Revisited my closet and I found this white dotted grey dress ( it is so old that I thought I will wear it one last time). Took my duo tone Velvet flats for a spin (since I was always wearing slip-ons the entire summer) and I paired them with my favorite “to-go” grey Zalora fastened-strap crossbody bag. I wanted to have a pop of color so purple it is…

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page