top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Midweek

Not the shortest horror story called Monday but not quite the weekend yet. It’s two days before the weekend. Yep, it’s definitely Wednesday.

It is almost the semester break and I am definitely looking forward to taking a break and maybe go home and spend time with family.

So just to have a break from our dreary days, the boys and I decided to eat out in KFC. Just when we were about to go back to school, we dropped by this abandoned building in front of Starbucks. It is so pretty because the architecture is of European design. I have always passed this place many times but I haven’t had the chance to see it up close. It actually looks really pretty when the trees are blooming pink flowers.

We had so much fun sneaking out from school and I even forced the dudes to model. It is good to let out your inner kid sometimes. Be sneaky, be fun and it pays off in the short run. I am so anxious these days but I’m trying to laugh it off. It works all the time. Hope your midweek is not one that gives you mixed feelings.


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page