top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

CLEAN SLATE

New Year has just begun and it is time to start anew and fresh. What says it better than white?

I had a hidden agenda when I moved to Turkey which is to chase the man I fell in love with. LOL. Actualy, I have always wanted to see this country because of its very rich history. I grew up very Catholic and I used to memorize the descendants of Jesus and all the books in the OLd and New Testament chronologically. It is so surprising that I used to read the bible every day and I haven’t even seen one for four years now.

So on my New Years holiday which lasted for three days, I got the chance to visit Izmir. Oh boy was I glad to see the sea on cold winter days! Korean dramas got me wishing so bad to write it on my bucket list. The other one on my list was visiting the ancient city of Ephesus. I am just so grateful I did. It is so awesome. Don’t miss it when you visit Izmir. It is located in Selchuk which is about an hour from Izmir. I was wearing all white when I went there so I blended so well.

I think the best time to actually see it is in autumn when it is not sooo cold, but in winter it is all right I guess…Less people and more great photos. I am still making my resolutions for New Year. I might finish them in the middle of this year. But, surely, I will be able to accomplish one-- Be a tea person. I had been gulping liters of it since I arrived in Turkey. It is like taking a warm shower in the inside. lHaHaHaHappy New Year again!!! XO


RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page