top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Leave(s) Me Alone

I knew that the first time you met me, you thought “She is so funny and outgoing.”

Well, I even thought I was really like that when I met you.

But to be honest, I am like that to people I only meet for the first time.

And if you were lucky to have seen me again being so funny and outgoing, then it only means one thing--- I like you very much.

But most days, I really couldn’t be bothered.

What’s the best way to tell everyone to “leave me alone’?

Yeah, this dress…haha

I was already thinking of the pun when I saw it on sale in one of the outlet stores.

Do you have days when you wish you could just tell people off and not bother you because there are serious things going on in your head?

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page